Past Chapter Presidents

25November 2023 Nyk J. Shaw
24December 2022November 2023Alex J. Morelock
23December 2021December 2022Kaleb M. Miller
21November 2020November 2020Kaleb M. Miller
22November 2020December 2021Garion C. Beatty
20January 2020November 2020Garion C. Beatty
19December 2018January 2020Dominick Gillette
18December 2017December 2018Matt R. Gibbons
17September 2017December 2017Joseph L. Marks
16December 2016September 2017Mr. Zach T. Buchheit
15December 2015December 2016Keyeon D. Pitts
14September 2014December 2015Ben Mulholland
13August 1984May 1985Mike A. Overton
12January 1980December 1980Jimmie A. Watt
11January 1974December 1974Douglas J. DeBeer
10January 1973December 1973Ken W. Debeer
9January 1968December 1969Steven M. Geary
8January 1967December 1967Walter N. Giles
7January 1965December 1965Donald W. Schaberg Jr.
6January 1960December 1960Don J. Popp
5January 1959December 1959John C. Whelan
1  Dennis C. Black
2  Roger D. Weiss
3  George D. Steck
4  Bill L. Brengle Jr.

The Delta-Zeta Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Southeast Missouri State University was installed as a chapter on May 23, 1953.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.